Welcome to official website of Letchworth Arcadians.
Letchworth Arcadians is one of the premiere amateur operatic societies in the East of England.
12th December 2018


Reviews
 21 to 25 of 25 items

  9 May 2015
Great review of Fiddler in The Comet
We were delighted with the review of Fiddler on the Roof that appeared in the Comet newspaper recently. more>>
     
  3 May 2015
Plaudits and accolades received for Fiddler
Following our successful week with Fiddler on the Roof these are some of the comments we have received. more>>
     
  3 May 2015
NODA review of Fiddler on the Roof
Vicky Avery, who is the NODA representative for our area came to see Fiddler on the Saturday afternoon. more>>
     
  12 Apr 2015
Fiddler on the Roof Sell Out!
What a fantastic week we had with Fiddler on the Roof and the whole week was a sell out! more>>
     
  12 Apr 2015
A Backstage peak!
This was our first trip to St Christopher School Theatre and it was a very different backstage experience. more>>
     
  9 Apr 2015
Wow! What an opening night!
It was wonderful to be a part of an Arcadian opening night which was a sell-out!! more>>
     
  17 Feb 2015
Find out what is happening in the world of Letchworth Arcadians
Use this section of the website to read our latest Newsletter and find out about Social Events. more>>
     
<<back